SOBRE EL COMANDO TIME EN LINUX

noviembre 12, 2007 a las 6:19 pm | Publicado en Linux | 4 comentarios

Cuando ejecutamos “time” en la bash, estamos ejcutando la librería time o sea la primera que viene en el manual del “man time”, la segunda parte que dice todas las opciones útiles para poder realizar scripts que se llama GNU VERSION se encuentra en el siguiente path.

[root@host]# /usr/bin/time –version
GNU time 1.7

Para sacar sólo el tiempo real en segundos de un comando usaremos:

[root@host]# /usr/bin/time -f %e comando

4 comentarios »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I used to be recommended this web site by means
    of my cousin. I’m now not sure whether or not this publish is written by means of him as nobody else know such certain about my trouble. You are wonderful! Thank you!

  2. That may be an excellent website, with thanks for this. I did to yahoo and google intended
    for countless a lot of time to find out this unique position.

    My partner and i hate if when I actually google and yahoo designed for blog posts so that
    you can investigation My spouse and i commonly get hold of
    unsuccessful articles along with lots unsolicited mail.

    People apparently consider procedure with the many trash as well as support your blog detoxify along
    with top quality. Do you really have any tricks for my own, personal website?

  3. This could be an incredible web site, thanks a lot with this.

    I had so that you can yahoo intended for several time to find the following spot.

    My partner and i dislike as soon as when ever We yahoo and google for articles and other content for you to take a
    look at I personally normally encounter ineffective content
    and lots of trash.
    You admittedly consider treatment solution with your whole
    junk e-mail along with hold on to your web blog apparent and also
    quality. Do i have a suggestions for my own personal blog page?

  4. This really is an amazing website, with thanks in this.

    I had created to the search engines pertaining to various
    hrs to discover this unique area.
    I really can’t stand anytime anytime I personally google and yahoo designed for content to help go through My spouse and i commonly uncover ineffective article content as well as considerably spammy.
    You naturally take into account attention involving your entire spam along with keep your web site cleanse plus high-quality. Does one have got suggestions for my own, personal blog page?


Responder

Blog de WordPress.com.
Entries y comentarios feeds.

